Citizens Against Hate

…seeking a kinder and gentler world

10:00 EASTERN – COLD SHOT TONIGHT

Posted by nicolen on March 4, 2008

NOTICE: IF YOU MISSED THE 3-3-08 COLD SHOT YOU CAN DOWNLOAD IT HERE

You might not want to miss tonight’s Cold Shots. Recent events have brought Bill White – the Roanoke Nazi – back into our crosshairs as well as a couple of others.

TONIGHT’S TOPICS:

• The fledgling Nazi – Bill White
• Is he is or is he ain’t a Nazi?
• God’s Gift to Ignorance – Alex Linder
• The Linder vs White Will War
• The Secret Agent Man – Hal Turner
• VNN Agents Mutiny Against Turner’s Orders?

TO THE SHOW – CLICK ON THE WINAMP BUTTON

3 Responses to “10:00 EASTERN – COLD SHOT TONIGHT”

  1. incogman said

    You just love it when any white person who expresses racial solidarity meets trouble. Like that guy in NY who killed his wife and himself. That really gave you a hard, didn’t it?

    Your cutesey graphic of the laughing mouse well illustrates your anti-White basis. Such behavior only goes to show what little people you really are. When will you stop hating being white? Like never?

    Even when the Zionist kills innocents — you just turn a blind eye. As such, you are the hypocrites. Chances are, you’ll delete this post since you can’t have others see this in you.

    I hope you noticed that I added you to my web blog listing since I’m sure people will see right thru you.

    incog man
    http://incogman.wordpress.com/

  2. nicolen said

    You always seem to think that your posts will be deleted and yet I haven’t deleted a one. Why would I want to do that when you do such a great job of proving my point while showing your ass here?

  3. incogman said

    Then check out my new post on your little buds killing white girls, who love Diversity so, but these same animals would put a bullet in your head for your car and ATM card. I’m getting tons of hits from whites just now waking up to the Multicult failure.
    I betcha you don’t have the guts to read my post all the way through and make a comment to dissuade any of them from my words of truth:
    http://incogman.wordpress.com/

Leave a comment